The AWCA is a young and exciting team with some very talented new additions.

Alberta World Cup Academy
Coaches: Chris Jeffries, Pavlina Sudrich

Dahria Beatty Whitehorse YK
Knute Johnsgaard Whitehorse YK
Patrick Stewart-Jones Club Nakkertok Nordique QC
Sebastien Townsend Club Nakkertok Nordique QC
Jack Carlyle Soo Finnish Nordic ON
Kendra Murray Whitehorse YK
Delphine Duvernay-Tardiff Montériski QC
Dominique Moncion-Groulx Club Nakkertok Nordique QC
Alexandra Stukator Highlands Trailblazers ON
Luke Gerwing Edmonton Nordic AB
Olivia Bouffard-Nesbitt Fondeurs-Laurentides / RMR QC


Gone from the rooster are: Alysson Marshall (retired), Yannick Lapierre, Nic Monette (retired) Brittany Webster (retired), Michael Somppi, Heidi Widmer (Swiss Ski team), Graeme Killick (Promoted to the NST B Team), Emily Nishikawa (Promoted to the NST B Team) Jess Cockney (Promoted to the NST B Team)