Gavin Young, Calgary Herald CALGARY, AB: JANUARY 02, 2014 — The Sochi 2014 Canadian Olympic Biathlon Team was announced during a ceremony at Canada Olympic Park on Thursday Jan. 2, 2014. Six of the eight member team were on hand for the event from left are; Brendan Green, Rosanna Crawford, Zina Kocher, Megan Imrie, Nathan Smith and Scott Perras. The other two team members not at the event are Megan Heinicke and Jean-Philippe Le Guellec (Gavin Young/Calgary Herald) (For Sports story by Vicki Hall) Trax # 00051771A